Complete Listing Of Atlanta Braves Minor Leaguers On Twitter

Here is a list of Atlanta Braves Minor League Prospects who you can follow on twitter. Please tweet us @MinorLeagueBlog if you know of someone we are missing.

Luis Avilan — @lavilan70
Christian Bethancourt — @ChristianBeth27
Cory Brownsten — @CBrownie30
Chris Bullard — @Blacktopper10
Billy Bullock — @BillyBullock
Erik Cordier — @Cords11
John Cornely — @J_Corn_toss_19
Todd Cunningham — @Todd_Cunningham
Evan Danieli — @yaboyBIGDEE
Dave Filak — @DaveFilak27
Cory Gearrin — @CoryGearrin
Cory Harrilchak — @harrilchakitout
Ryne Harper — @ryneharp
Tyler Hess — @Hessismore55
J.J. Hoover — @JJ_Hoover
Mycal Jones — @MykeJones21
Barrett Kleinknecht — @bkleinknecht
Jordan Kreke — @jkreke10
Kyle Kubitza — @Kubbyk3009
Mark Lamm — @MarkLamm44
Matt Lipka — @MattLipka
Cody Martin — @zagsbaseball32
Chris Masters — @TheMastersWay
Shawn McGill — @shawnypmac15
Kyle Mertins — @KMert714
Adam Milligan — @akmill15
Navery Moore- @moorenc
Cory Rasmus — @TheBigRaz7
Chad Rodgers — @DragonRodgers
Kyle Rose — @kdrose26
Edison Sanchez — @EdisonSanchez21
Aaron Shafer — @HIGH_A_N_TIGHT
Will Skinner — @WillSkinner12
Troy Snitker — @snitwitit23
Zeke Spruill — @zekespruill
Brian Stamps — @b_stamps4
Joey Terdoslavich — @jterdo7
Kirk Walker — @kirkwalker1
L.V. Ware — @LV_Ware
Matt Weaver — @Matt_Weaver3

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.